Open the menu and select "Users".
Press the plus "+" button.
- Administrator - Indicates that this user can edit applications to create connections and other users screens.
- Read only - This user is not an administrator and can not send command to tags (write values)
- One device only - This user is not an administrator and can only connect to the server using one device. For example, an operator who is using his/her personal cell phone.
In this tutorial we will not check any of the above items. It will be a normal user that cannot edit the application.
To continue the tutorial you need to log in again as admin/admin user.